Western Australian Secondary Teaching Administrators' Association     

Click here to edit subtitle

WASTAA Executive Team

Andrew Bell

WASTAA Administration Officer

Former Program Coordinator-Teaching&Learning (HOLA HASS)

Rhiannon Geddis

Co-President WASTAA

Head of Learning Area - Mathematics

Woodvale Secondary College

Pam Armstrong


Head of Learning Area-HASS

Greenwood College

Sharon Reid

Executive Team member

Warwick Senior High School

Penny Steele

Co-President WASTAA

Head of Learning Area - English

Governor Stirling Senior High School

Nathan Trengove

Executive Team member

Student Services Manager
Swan View Senior High School

Denise Cullen

Executive Team member
Head of Home Economics Hampton Senior High School

Could this be you?

Join the WASTAA Executive Team